Organizations

Maryland Counties

Anne Arundel Economic Development Corporation - http://www.aaedc.org

Baltimore County Department of Economic Development - www.baltimorecountymd.gov/Agencies/recreation/agcentermain.html

Calvert County Maryland Agriculture - www.calvertag.com

Carroll County Maryland Agriculture - www.carrollag.org

Cecil County Office of Economic Development - www.ccgov.org/dept_ecdev/business_agriculture.cfm

Frederick County Discover Frederick - www.discoverfrederickmd.com/

Garrett County: Garrett-Preston Rural Development Coalition - www.morefarmmoney.org

Harford County Division of Agriculture - www.harfordmd.com/listing/Harford-County-Division-of-Agriculture

Howard County Economic Development Authority - www.hceda.org/farms-agriculture.aspx

Montgomery County Department of Economic Development - www.montgomerycountymd.gov/agstmpl.asp?url=/content/ded/agservices/index.asp

Queen Anne County Economic Development, Agriculture, & Tourism - www.qac.org/default.aspx?pageid=66&template=3&toplevel=34

St. Mary’s County Agriculture and Seafood Division - www.co.saint-marys.md.us/ded/agseafood.asp

Washington County Agricultural Marketing - www.washco-agmarket.net

Wicomico County Economic Development - http://swed.org/

Regional and State Organizations

Accokeek Foundation - www.accokeekfoundation.org

Arcadia Center for Sustainable Food and Agriculture - http://www.arcadiafood.org

Beginning Farmer Success - http://extension.umd.edu/newfarmer

DC's Field to Fork Network - www.fieldtoforknetwork.org

Eat Fresh Maryland Network - eatfreshmd.wordpress.com

Eco City Farms - www.ecoffshoots.org

Future Harvest, Chesapeake Alliance for Sustainable Agriculture - www.futureharvestcasa.org

Harry R. Hughes Center for Agro-Ecology, Inc. - www.agroecol.umd.edu

LEAD Maryland Foundation, Inc - www.leadmaryland.umd.edu

Maryland Agricultural and Resource Based Industry Development Corporation - www.marbidco.org

Maryland Agricultural Resource Council - www.marylandagriculture.org

Maryland Farm Bureau - www.mdfarmbureau.com

Maryland Department of Agriculture - www.mda.state.md.us

Maryland Department of Assessments and Taxation Real Property Data Search -datcert3.resiusa.org/rp_rewrite

Maryland Agriculture Conflict Resolution Service - www.marylandacrs.org

Maryland Organic Food and Farm Association - www.marylandorganic.org

Southern Maryland Agricultural Development Commission - www.smadc.com

University of Maryland Extension - www.extension.umd.edu

University of Maryland’s Agricultural Law Education Initiative (ALEI)

National Organizations

American Farmland Trust - www.farmland.org

Ample Harvest - www.ampleharvest.org

Beginning Farmers - www.beginningfarmers.org

Farm Commons - www.farmcommons.org

Local Harvest - www.localharvest.org

National Young Farmers Coalition - www.youngfarmers.org

Natural Resources Conservation Service - www.nrcs.usda.gov

National Sustainable Agriculture Coalition - www.sustainableagriculture.net

United States Department of Agriculture - http://www.usda.gov